Will you unfollow the users I have manually followed?

Nitreo will not unfollow any user that you have manually followed on your own. This means we will not unfollow any of the users you already followed prior to joining our service, and we will also not unfollow any user that you follow manually after the service is running. Those users are always automatically whitelisted, which means you do not need to add them to your whitelist either.